Locations


                        
Atlanta, GA - ATL
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
Station Manager:  John Alvarez
PH: 404.767.6420
EMAIL:jalvarez@atsstl.com
 
 
Austin, TX - AUS
Austin-Bergstrom International Airport
Station Manager:  Randy Johns
PH: 512.530.6130
EMAIL: rjohns@atsstl.com
 
 
Mascoutah, IL - BLV
MidAmerica St. Louis Airport
Station Manager:  Dennis Kerns
PH:  618.566.5265
FX:  618.566.5275
EMAIL:  dkerns@atsstl.com
 
 
Nashville, TN - BNA
Nashville International Airport
Station Manager:  Lonna Bagwell
PH:  615.275.2846
FX:  615.275.4722
EMAIL: lbagwell@atsstl.com
 
 
Brownsville, TX - BRO
Brownsville South Padre Island International Airport
Station Manager:  Denise Mathers
PH:  956.982.6941
EMAIL: dmathers@atsstl.com
 
 
Columbus, OH - CMH
Port Columbus International Airport
Station Manager:  David Hill
PH:  708.359.4213
EMAIL:  dhill@atsstl.com
 
 
Colorado Springs, CO - COS
Colorado Springs Airport
Station Manager:  Michael Catlin
PH:  719.591.1156
FX:  719.591.1359
EMAIL:  mcatlin@atsstl.com
 
 
Washington D.C. - DCA
Reagan National Airport
General Manager:  Renato Goncalves
PH:  703.414.3390
FX:  703.414.3393
EMAIL:  rgoncalves@atsstl.com
 
 
Dallas, TX - DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport
General Manager:  Rodney Hill
PH:  972.456.0609
FX:  314.392.5947
EMAIL:  rhill@atsstl.com
 
 
Detroit, MI - DTW
Detroit Metro Airport
Account Manager (LH): Amanda Pace
PH: 734.229.1216
EMAIL: apace@atsstl.com
 
Station Manager (F9): Tammy Faforke
PH:  734.941.2162
FX:  734.941.9816
EMAIL: tfaforke@atsstl.com
 
Station Manager (UA): Kyle Blankenship
PH:  734.941.2162
FX:  734.941.9816
EMAIL: kblankenship@atsstl.com
 
 
Newark, NJ - EWR
Newark Liberty International Airport
Station Manager:  Janet Castellacio
PH:  862.368.4668
EMAIL: jcastellacio@airportbutler.com
 
 
Houston, TX - HOU
Houston Hobby Airport
Station Manger:  Darrell Cribb
PH:  713.643.5224
FX:  713.643.5312
EMAIL:  dcribb@atsstl.com
 
 
Huntsville, AL - HSV
Huntsville International Airport
Station Manager:  Kelley Moore
PH:  256.464.7120
FX:  256.772.9476
EMAIL:  kmoore@atsstl.com
 
 
Jackson, WY - JAC
Jackson Hole Airport
General Manager:  Tracy Matz
PH:  307.734.0641
FX:  307.734.0641
EMAIL:  tmatz@atsstl.com
 
 
New York, NY - JFK
John F. Kennedy International Airport
Station Manager:  Barry Shatoff
PH:  718.751.4252
FX:  718.751.4232
EMAIL: bshatoff@atsstl.com
 
Los Angeles, CA - LAX
Los Angeles International Airport
Station Manager:  Jim Bourbonnais
PH:  310.342.9955
EMAIL: jbourbonnais@atsstl.com
 
 
Flushing, NY - LGA
LaGuardia Airport
Station Manager:  Kathleen Karas
PH:  718.424.3158
EMAIL: kkaras@atsstl.com

 
McAllen, TX - MFE
McAllen Miller International Airport
Station Manager: Eric Raynsford
PH:  956.632.5900
FX:  956.632.5925
EMAIL:  eraynsford@atsstl.com
 
 
Station Manager (UA): Jordan Lewis
PH:  956.686.1587
FX:  956.686.5146
EMAIL: jlewis@atsstl.com



Madison, WI - MSN
Madison Airport
Station Manager: Lonna Bagwell
PH:  608.661.8460
EMAIL:  lbagwell@atsstl.com
 
 
Ontario, CA - ONT
Ontario International Airport
Station Manager:  Patricia Smetzer
PH:  909.937.8440
FX:  909.937.1271
EMAIL:  psmetzer@atsstl.com
 
 
Chicago, IL - ORD
O'Hare International Airport
Station Manager:  Slyvia Klockowski
PH:  773.601.4288
EMAIL: sklockowski@airportbutler.com
 
 
West Palm Beach, FL - PBI
Palm Beach International Airport
Station Manager:  Lisa Silberman
PH:  239.603.9993
FX:  314.392.5942
EMAIL:  lsilberman@atsstl.com
 
 
Portland, OR - PDX
Portland International Airport
General Manager:  Kelvin Gross
PH:  503.287.4313
FX:  503.287.4353
EMAIL:  krgross@atsstl.com
 
Phoenix, AZ - PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Station Manager:  Ken Gray
PH:  602.681.0343
FX:  602.681.0393
EMAIL: kgray@atsstl.com
 
 
Palm Springs, CA - PSP
Palm Springs International Airport
General Manager:  Andrea Soderlind
PH:  760.318.1419
FX:  760.318.7690
EMAIL: asoderlind@atsstl.com
 
 
Reno, NV - RNO
Reno Tahoe International Airport
Station Manager:  Rober Juarbe
PH:  775.324.1896
FX:  775.324.3965
EMAIL:  rjuarbe@atsstl.com
 
 
Ft. Myers, FL - RSW
Southwest Florida International Airport
General Manager:  Alex Baum
PH:  239.768.3137
FX:  239.225.7394
EMAIL:  abaum@atsstl.com


Station Manager (UA):  Tyler Swartz
PH: 239.561.1621
Email:tswartz@atsstl.com

San Diego, CA - SAN
San Diego International Airport
Station Manager:  Ken Sturgill
PH:  619.220.0164
FX:  619.497.0635
EMAIL:  ksturgill@atsstl.com
 
 
Seattle, WA - SEA
SEA-TAC Airport
Station Manager:  Kevin Silvas
PH:  206.243.1138
EMAIL:  ksilvas@atsstl.com
 
 
San Francisco, CA - SFO
San Francisco International Airport
Station Manager:  Stephen Gratz
PH:  650.504.9185
EMAIL: sgratz@airportbutler.com
 
 
San Jose, CA - SJC
Mineta San Jose International Airport
Station Manager:  Rob Sohan
PH:  408.918.0776
FX:  408.918.0778
EMAIL:  rsohan@atsstl.com
 
 
Salt Lake City, UT - SLC
Salt Lake City International Airport
Station Manager:  Barbie Follis
PH:  801.322.6042
EMAIL:  bfollis@atsstl.com
 
 
Santa Ana, CA - SNA
John Wayne Airport
General Manager:  Steve Helfrich
PH:  949.252.6220
FX:  949.252.6221
EMAIL:  shelfrich@atsstl.com
 
 
St. Louis, MO - STL
Lambert-St. Louis International Airport
General Manager (East Terminal):  Greg Lamm
PH:  314.423.4510
FX:  314.423.2951
EMAIL: glamm@atsstl.com
 
Station Manager (FBO):  Greg Lamm
PH:  314.895.8788
FX:  314.895.3841
EMAIL:  glamm@atsstl.com
 
 
Station Manager (UA): Jason Land
PH:  314.429.8833
EMAIL: jland@atsstl.com
 
 
Edmonton, Alberta - YEG
Edmonton International Airport
General Manager:  Carole Pitre
PH:  780.890.7447
FX:  780.890.7477
EMAIL:  cpitre@atsstl.com
 
 
Moncton, New Brunswick- YQM
Greater Moncton International Airport
General Manager:  Cathy Collette
PH:  506.859.7721
FX:  506.858.0257
EMAIL:  ccollette@atsstl.com
 
 
Regina, SK - YQR
Regina International Airport
Station Manager:  Barbra Raycraft
PH:  306.721.9778
EMAIL: braycraft@atsstl.com
 
 
Montréal, Quebec - YUL
Montréal-Trudeau International Airport
Station Manager:  Pierre Herrbach
PH:  514.636.3000
FX:  514.636.4114
EMAIL:  pherrbach@atsstl.com
 
 
Vancouver, British Columbia - YVR
Vancouver International Airport
Station Manager:  Marcello Garofalo
PH:  604.233.1124
FX:  604.233.1164
EMAIL:  mgarofalo@atsstl.com
 
 
Station Manager (AB): Todd Quesnel
PH:  604.273.8142
EMAIL: tquesnel@airportbutler.com
 
 
Winnipeg, Manitoba - YWG
Winnipeg International Airport
General Manager:  Shawn Senkow
PH:  204.774.0665
FX:  204.783.0927
EMAIL:  ssenkow@atsstl.com
 
 
Calgary, Alberta - YYC
Calgary Airport
Station Manager:  Raelene Miller
PH:  403.291.0965
FX:  403.291.0998
EMAIL:  rmiller@atsstl.com
 
 
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island- YYG
Charlottetown Airport
General Manager:  Tiyanna Rushton
PH:  902.569.5338
FX:  902.569.0179
EMAIL:  trushton@atsstl.com
 
 
Toronto, Ontario – YYZ
Toronto Pearson International Airport
General Manager:  Nick Rockbrune
PH:  905.405.9550
FX:  905.405.8004
EMAIL: nrockbrune@atsstl.com
 
Station Manager (UA): Nick Rockbrune
PH: 416.206.9204
EMAIL: nrockbrune@atsstl.com

 


The environment at ATS is one that is founded on teamwork. It’s a pleasure to come to work each day and interact with co-workers

Amy Craft
Station Manager

When we all work together, it is amazing what can be accomplished.

Kelvin Gross
General Manager

Working at ATS is incredible. You never know what you’re going to see.

Justin Cahill
Cargo Agent

Terms of Use